I’ve been MIA…Please don’t tote feelins’

I’ve been missing in action for a few days…I know and I deeply apologize. Althought I speak of the culture of Trinidad and Tobago ..ALOT! A major part of ym journey here is academic. I’m in my final year and was caught up in my final year thesis project. This year was filled with teists, turns, ups, downs, lefts and rights  but, my group members and I, took on all these challenges and proceeded to do our ethnographic study of the production of the webseries Totin Feelinz.

Totin Feelinz is a semi-scripted reality show that focuses on common relationship issues. Please check it out and let me know how you feel.

N.B I’m almost complete so I won’t be MIA for too long 😉

Leave a Reply

